Marvin Henderson

TWO PICKS

Verified Member
Thanks, If Marvin makes in to the hall of fame for banks or one pocket maybe someone can post a picture.

jay helfert

Verified Member
I can damn sure picture him in my mind. If I was an artist i could draw his picture. Marvin was one slick looking dude. He had that permed back hair, and light brown (it's called high yellow) complexion. About 5'10" and medium build. He sometimes wore very cool glasses too, the square kind. Marvin was ultra cool! And he and Kelly had the all time sweetest strokes. I could watch either of these guys play all day. Kelly was like a dancer when he played, so graceful around the table. Marvin may have had the all time best stroke, smooth as silk and could snap it like a cobra. Oh well, just memories now.

fred bentivegna

Verified Member
From
chicago illinois
Couldnt find one

Couldnt find one

I searched all 3 of my computers for a pic of Marvin. I was sure I had one. I even remember the photo itself. It was just a head shot. It may still be on there somewhere but I have a jillion pics and 2 jillion files. Will keep looking.

the Beard

lfigueroa

Verified Member
fred bentivegna said:
I searched all 3 of my computers for a pic of Marvin. I was sure I had one. I even remember the photo itself. It was just a head shot. It may still be on there somewhere but I have a jillion pics and 2 jillion files. Will keep looking.

the Beard

From Winning One Pocket, page 257.

Lou Figueroa

Attachments

• MH1.bmp
    13.2 KB · Views: 1

TWO PICKS

Verified Member
Ofcourse my late friend Bananas was my first choice for one pocket hall of fame. Marvin was my next choice. Bananas used to talk about how good he was. Now maybe that Marvin is in, there will be more pictures and stories about him. Merry [CHRIST]mas to every one.

SJDinPHX

Suspended
TWO PICKS said: