Schofield 32 Player Format


Verified Member
Jan 15, 2015
The Schofield 32 Player Format starts with a quadruple elimination qualifier, where 8 players will qualify for a final 8 man single elimination bracket.

Here is an overview of the entire bracket.

It starts out as two separate 16 man brackets, where each winner qualifies for the final bracket.

As players fill out the one loss brackets, matches will begin. Then as players fill out the two loss brackets those match can begin as well. Etc, etc.

Finally, once the last two three loss qualifiers are established, the final bracket can be seeded based on won-loss record.
Last edited: