Owe a ball

ledrums

New Member
Joined
Jan 30, 2007
Messages
5
Hi all. Rule question again. Do you owe a ball every time you foul(put back on table after inning). I know you lose a "ball/point" when you foul. Also if my opponent had made a few balls during his inning, but when it was my inning I fouled without making any balls, could I use one of the balls he made to spot?
 

androd

Verified Member
Joined
Dec 10, 2008
Messages
7,215
Hi all. Rule question again. Do you owe a ball every time you foul(put back on table after inning). I know you lose a "ball/point" when you foul. Also if my opponent had made a few balls during his inning, but when it was my inning I fouled without making any balls, could I use one of the balls he made to spot?

That'd be great, but NO. If you haven't any, you pay after the inning you make one.
Rod.
P.S When you foul your inning is over.
 
Top