★★Dual Stream JB vs SVB + Chet Itow Memorial★★Mar 9th & 10th

cmbwsu

Verified Member
Joined
Dec 30, 2011
Messages
75
★★Dual Stream JB vs SVB + Chet Itow Memorial★★Mar 9th & 10th

• Watch both streams at once with one link and one chat!
•• FREE Link: http://www.upstateal.com/live-streaming
• Jesse Bowman vs Shane VanBoening, Mar 9th
•• Starts: 6PM PST/8PM CST/9PM EST
•• $5K 9-Ball Winner Take All, Alternate Breaks, Races to 20, best 2 out of 3, with Jesse getting 3 on the wire on a 7' Valley Bar Box
• Chet Itow Memorial, Mar 9th & 10th
•• 10AM PST/12PM CST/1PM EST
•• $3K Added 9-Ball, Double Elimination, Races to 8 (both sides) and played on 9' Gold Crowns
•• Roster: John Morra, Ernesto Dominguez, Oscar Dominguez, Rodney Morris, Louis Ulrich, Francisco Bustamante, Jose Parica, and many more ...
•• Play-by-play stats will be provided for the Chet Itow Memorial by Donn Espinoza (Pool Trax) at: http://pool-trax.net/Events/EventDetails.aspx?Sid=173
 

jrhendy

Verified Member
Joined
May 24, 2004
Messages
4,927
From
Placerville, CA
Chet Itow Memorial

Chet Itow Memorial

It is a 9 ball tournament with lots of champions entered, but there will be one pocket and golf action on the 6 x 12 snooker table from Friday on. The tournament is this weekend, the 9th & 10th & streamed by povpool.com

I will play in the 9 ball (Probably two matches) but will bring a couple S/S checks for the other activities.
 

Island Drive

Verified Member
Joined
May 1, 2011
Messages
4,810
From
florence, colorado
It is a 9 ball tournament with lots of champions entered, but there will be one pocket and golf action on the 6 x 12 snooker table from Friday on. The tournament is this weekend, the 9th & 10th & streamed by povpool.com

I will play in the 9 ball (Probably two matches) but will bring a couple S/S checks for the other activities.

Bloods in the water, let me know how they are bitin'. :D I'm finally ready to play you one hole, just have NO idea when or where. Hope to get up your way at least one more time then one to Clear Lake :)>
 

jrhendy

Verified Member
Joined
May 24, 2004
Messages
4,927
From
Placerville, CA
Bloods in the water, let me know how they are bitin'. :D I'm finally ready to play you one hole, just have NO idea when or where. Hope to get up your way at least one more time then one to Clear Lake :)>

Let me know when you are ready. Momma needs a new dress.:D
 

Island Drive

Verified Member
Joined
May 1, 2011
Messages
4,810
From
florence, colorado
Let me know when you are ready. Momma needs a new dress.:D

I've still got a new mini skirt that fits John Cardoulo perfect, should I bring it? I'll expect if you beat me I'll need a place ta rest before I head out after my bludgeoning. :frus Ouch!!!!
 
Last edited:

cmbwsu

Verified Member
Joined
Dec 30, 2011
Messages
75
Jayson Shaw, Stevie Moore, and Lee Brett are confirmed. Also, there will be a "Pre-Chet Action Friday" (March 8th) starting at 12PM PST/2PM CST/3PM EST.
 

backplaying

Verified Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2009
Messages
523
I think another good match would be Shane and Hennesse playing the same format at Hennessee's poolroom.
 

Hidy Ho

Verified Member
Joined
Mar 30, 2006
Messages
79
From
BKK/SFO
Chet Itow is the man who welcomed me to his poolroom when I was a newbie and taught me to love 1 pocket. We became good friends.

He is missed ...
 

cmbwsu

Verified Member
Joined
Dec 30, 2011
Messages
75
The stream is up and John Henderson vs Chris Swart is playing one pocket for the cash. Don't know any other particulars -- tune in! www.upstateal.com
 

cmbwsu

Verified Member
Joined
Dec 30, 2011
Messages
75
Chet Itow Players list:
1. George Michaels
2. Tommy Lipps
3. James Harris
4. Brian Parks
5. Rodney Morris
6. Bill Skinner
7. Dwayne Grimes
8. Bobby Lee
9. Glenn Umemoto
10. Lorenzo Sabato
11. Deborah Cullen
12. Melinda Huang
13. Greg Harada
14. Dan Russo
15. Al Garcia
16. Jeff Gregory
17. Mark Tiu
18. Nick Callado
20. Henry Kwon
21. Efren Suarez
22. Mike Reddick
23. Colin Mazaika
24. Josh Gomes
25. T.K.
26. Jason Lagore
27. Ian Ledesma
28. Diedre Li
29. Ken Ash
30. Kirt Kobayashi
31. Romie ?
32. Jordan Brash ?
33. Frank Robutz
34. Horia Udrea
36. Aki Hagata
37. Ryan Bulist
38. Christopher Williams
39. Billy Silveira
40. Francisco Bustamante
41. Ron Cook
42. Ron Cook
43. Hunter Roberts
44. Amar Kang
45. Minnie Tataotao
46. Long Hoang
47. Chris Koyanna
48. Lenny Robinson
49. Reid Stensrud
50. Lawrence Yeung
51. Jared Williams
52. Jason Williams
53. Rodney Wynn
54. Alex Weaver
55. CJ Robinson
56. Rylan Hartnett
57. Perry Rasmussen
58. Jacob Lewis
59. Bill Meyers
60. Marshall Williams
61. jason Shaw
62. Lee Brett
63. Jun Almoite
64. Santos Sambajon Jr.
65. Ronnie Alcano
66. Manny Chau
67. Teresa Mojica
68. Fred Sansbury
69. Ernesto Dominguez
70. Oscar Dominguez
 

cmbwsu

Verified Member
Joined
Dec 30, 2011
Messages
75
★★FREE Dual Stream Starts Today★★
*SHARE*SHARE*SHARE*SHARE*SHARE*
• Chet Itow Memorial
• Jesse Bowman vs Shane VanBoening
• For further details see comments under the FREE Stream Videos here:
www.upstateal.com
 
Top