Search results

1. unoperro

How do you run these?

I didn't mean I am teaching lessons , I am a student- crooked stroke poor form and failing eyesight.
  2. unoperro

How do you run these?

This is why I post these....to see others views. Some of the best wwyd are from recorded matches where the result is available. The problem with many of those is you often dont see the whole layout . The play the player makes doesn't always work, perhaps poor execution maybe just a bad plan...
  3. unoperro

How do you run these?

Thanks Whitey. Problem with these pictures is camera distortion and needing to post multiple pics to show which balls pass. Then with pictures from multiple angles , some other positions look funny. In a couple days I will post another wwyd only this time there are fewer open balls. Sorry.
  4. unoperro

How do you run these?

5. unoperro

How do you run these?

This table is tight and plays even tighter. I didn't post that originally as I wanted posters to play like they would normally play. The 1 ball is frozen. All 5,6,2 can be shot in either corner.
  6. unoperro

How do you run these?

I am definitely going 5 to the 6. How I land on the 6 determines if go to the 1 or take the 2 then the 1. I want to be able to bank the 3 and clear the 4 after the 6. I believe at pocket speed the 4 leaves a 1 or 2 rail bank that is very safe to play. Those balls in the stack are all loose and...
  7. unoperro

Today Was The Day

Good things do happen to good people.
  8. unoperro

How do you run these?

Opponent scratched. You have the pocket where the 1 ball is ?
  9. unoperro

Happy Birthday Jason! (1 Hole Nut)

Happy bday nut😉
  10. unoperro

Streamers will counterprogram each other this month

Fargorate , you won a 550 and under trnmnt so now you are a 554 ROFLMAO
  11. unoperro

WWYD - Two top 1p movers battle it out