- May 16, 2012
You are correct Chris and I created the confusion by misquoting what Whitey said in his post #73.This with out doubt would lead to arguments as to weather a foul was intentional or not
He said allow only one intentional and after the second intentional opponent gets BIH.
I know you can't determine what is an intentional from what is an accident, and would cause disagreements, so I wanted to say this:
after any two fouls in succession by a player the opponent get BIH behind the line.
The reason for saying this is if this was the rule we might not need PIBOOF.
I just fukked it up...sorry all :sorry