- Dec 16, 2008
John,Thanks Dennis,Your not so bad after all:lol No really I appreciate that.I think you meant It.
Well anyway,I'm not going to cast judgement on SVB until I see exactly how
it went down.Yes,I'm pretty sure they were recording it.Maybe we will see something different than the way we have just heard about.John B.
Of course I meant it. I knew in the other thread that you were just asking if you were required to call a foul on yourself. Your character is such that I figured you would if it ever arose, despite all the names you & I were called in the other thread I would do the same thing in a tournament setting.
I was watching the SVB fiasco live when it happened (see 1st post in this thread), it was unbelievable but the right thing for you to do is wait until you see it. That's only fair.