Dippy, Alex, and Vegas...

wincardona

Verified Member
From
Dallas Tx.
Cowboy Dennis said:
I've watched Alex play several tough (expensive) games here against Walden, Richeson & a couple of others I can't remember right now and I've never seen him act like a clown or heard him talk during a game that I recall. It looks like he needs his manager (Ronnie Wiseman) to coach him in the ways of winning. He's playing a fool.

Dennis
Dennis, Dippie is a lot of things, but not a fool. He gambles high and tries to put himself in favorable situations,at just about any expense, he is a very shrewd man. Alex on the other hand is a very gifted player with a ton of heart, and also has a ton of gamble but I believe that hes in too deep playing Dippie. I think Dippie is in a more favorable position with this spot in terms of managing. :rolleyes: Trust me, i'm a doctor.;)

Billy I.

gulfportdoc

Verified Member
From
Gulfport, Mississippi
wincardona said:
Dennis, Dippie is a lot of things, but not a fool. He gambles high and tries to put himself in favorable situations,at just about any expense, he is a very shrewd man. Alex on the other hand is a very gifted player with a ton of heart, and also has a ton of gamble but I believe that hes in too deep playing Dippie. I think Dippie is in a more favorable position with this spot in terms of managing. :rolleyes: Trust me, i'm a doctor.;)
Oh, when I first read Dennis' post, I thought he was saying that Alex was playing the fool; meaning that he was acting cocky or silly.

No, I don't think Pete is a fool. He's obnoxious, boorish, and insufferable, but not stupid. He's parlayed himself into a favorable game, and if Alex sticks with it, he's got the opportunity to empty out.;) Frost is the only player who could give Pete that weight and win.

BTW Billy, is it true that you have a substantial wager betting on Pete?:cool:

Doc

wincardona

Verified Member
From
Dallas Tx.
gulfportdoc said: